Want To Write Better? Read Up!

WhiteHat Copy

You know how they say “you are what you eat”? Well, I say you write what you read. You’re probably thinking, “Great tip, Captain Obvious” but I doubt people actually digest what this means. Yes, corny pun intended.

you write what you read

Think about it. For someone who writes professionally, I am acutely in tune with my strengths and weaknesses. Sure, I can write pretty much anything the client asks for but some take a little more time and effort than others. And my turnaround time lies greatly on how easily the words flow.

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

